Multimedia Networking & Internet Lab

People in MNIL Lab

back to home

Director

Prof. Lixin Gao

Members


Name EMail Personal Website
Samamon Khemmarat (PhD student)    
Jiangtao Yin (PhD student) jyin AT ecs DOT umass DOT edu http://rio.ecs.umass.edu/~jyin
Guoyi Zhao (PhD student)    
Xiaozhe Shao (PhD student) xiaozheshao AT engin DOT umass DOT edu https://sites.google.com/site/xiaozheshao/
Fubao Wu (PhD student)    
Jianzhou Chen (visiting PhD student)    
Tian Zhou (visiting PhD student)    

Alumni


Name EMail Graudate Year First Employer
Yang Song ysong AT ecs DOT umass DOT edu PhD, Summer 2013 Cisco
Yong Liao yliao AT engin DOT umass DOT edu PhD, Spring 2010 Microsoft
Vinod V. Namboodiri vnambood AT rio DOT ecs DOT umass DOT edu PhD, Fall 2008 Wichita State University
Jianhong Xia jxia AT rio DOT ecs DOT umass DOT edu PhD, Fall 2006 McAfee Inc.
Teng Fei tfei AT rio DOT ecs DOT umass DOT edu PhD, Fall 2006 Nortel Inc.
Feng Wang wangwind AT rio DOT ecs DOT umass DOT edu PhD, Fall 2006 Liberty University
Manish Agarwal   MS, Fall 2004 Microsoft
Jiahui Jin   Visiting, Aug. 2014  
Meng Shen   Visiting, Aug. 2013  
Yaping Liu   Visiting Feb. 2013  
Yongjun Li   Visiting June 2013  
Xiang Cheng   Visiting, Sept. 2012  
Yanfeng Zhang   Visiting, Apr. 2012  
Renjie Zhou   Visiting, June 2011  
Dong Yin   Visiting, Sept. 2010  
Tae Woo Kwon      
Liang Wang      
Jian Qiu      
Zesheng Chen      
Jiang Wu      
Karim Mattar      

back to home

Locations of visitors to this page



root 2015-01-29